WMFT – Frequency Banner
MB - New Day Cafe

Past Menus

  Go
January 2015
January 19, 2015 - January 23, 2015

It’s publisher’s week at Moody Radio South! Some of our favorite Moody authors will join us this week to talk about their books designed to help us on our Christian journey. Highlights for the week include a Monday interview with Alan Cross, author of “When Heaven and Earth Collide: Racism, Southern Evangelicals, and the Better Way of Jesus,” Ransey O’Daniel of Christ Baptist Church Tuscaloosa joins us to talk about the One Alabama Conference coming on January 24th at First United Methodist Church, Jill Savage, author of “Real Moms, Real Jesus:  Meet the Friend Who Understands” will be with us on Wednesday, and don’t miss our interview with Mark Jobe, author of  “Unstuck: Out of Your Cave into Your Call.” We’ll see you at the table! New Day Cafe - Moody Publisher's Week

Featured: Monday - January 19, 2015, Tuesday - January 20, 2015, Wednesday - January 21, 2015, Thursday - January 22, 2015, Friday - January 23, 2015


January 12, 2015 - January 16, 2015

It’s ‘Implementing Change’ week on New Day Café! If you've made any New Year’s resolutions or plan to, then this week is for you!  We’ll show you how to make lasting and healthy changes in New Year in areas including personal finance, eating habits, and we’ll tell you how you can improve the quality of your spiritual life. This week we’ll talk with  Author Robin Brumfield about ‘Conquering the Inevitable’and how to cope with life’s changes, Jason Burkey, of the film ‘A Long Way Off’ joins us, and Author Davis Bunn will be with us to talk about his book ‘The Emissary.’ We’ll see you at the table! New Day Cafe - Implementing Change

Featured: Monday - January 12, 2015, Tuesday - January 13, 2015, Wednesday - January 14, 2015, Thursday - January 15, 2015, Friday - January 16, 2015


January 5, 2015 - January 9, 2015

2015 is here and with it comes a fresh start.  This week on New Day Café, our focus is New Beginnings. Highlights for this week include a five-part feature on ‘Love Without Boundaries,’ George and Hans Matani will join us to talk about ‘New Beginnings in a New Country,’ Cathy Vanderford of Love Inc joins us on Friday, and don’t miss Thursday’s new ‘Seat at the City Gate’ panel discussion on the Economy in 2015.  We’ll see you at the table!  New Day Cafe - New Beginnings

Featured: Monday - January 5, 2015, Tuesday - January 6, 2015, Wednesday - January 7, 2015, Thursday - January 8, 2015, Friday - January 9, 2015


Lower footer menu Logo